Patriots win!

Patriots win!

Front row (l-r) Ryan Booth, Dean Maestu, Keaton Zargham, Jacob Levin, Tyler Arp; back row (l r), Dylan Charlton, Gio Soto, Nick Auerbacher, Ryan Hernandez, Tyler Booth bat boy, Justin Kross, Justin Marcano and Blake Miller.

The Pinecrest Patriots won the U.S. Baseball Independence Day 15 Under championship played in Parkland.

You might be interested in these stories:

Short URL:

Comments are closed