Saturday , 25 October 2014
Breaking News

Staff

Miami’s Community Newspapers Company Directory

Co-Publishers


Michael Miller
305-669-7355 Ext. 249
michael@communitynewspapers.com

Grant Miller
305-669-7355
grant@communitynewspapers.com


The Editors


David Berkowitz
305-669-7355
cneditor@gate.net

Dan Palmer
305-284-7387
dan@communitynewspapers.com

Ron Beasley
305-669-7355
ron@communitynewspapers.com

 

The Sales Team


Karina Soave
305-582-9030
karina@communitynewspapers.com

Susan Miller
305-283-9335
susan@communitynewspapers.com

Linda Myers-Gomez
786-488-8778
linda@communitynewspapers.com

Celia Canabate
305-496-4142
celia@communitynewspapers.com

Roberta Bergman
305-284-7380
rbergman@communitynewspapers.com

Albie Barnes
305-284-7373
albieb@communitynewspapers.com

Dianne Maddox
305-284-7374
diannem@communitynewspapers.com

Amy Livergood Donner
786-223-0747
amy@communitynewspapers.com

Sharon Christian
305-284-7372
sharonch@communitynewspapers.com

Denzil Miles
305-284-7385
denzil@communitynewspapers.com

Diane Sedona Schiller
305-284-7371
diane@communitynewspapers.com

Gloria Burns
305-968-3090
gloria@communitynewspapers.com

Ann Robbins-Udel
305-284-7384
annru@communitynewspapers.com

Miller Myers
305-753-7659
myers@communitynewspapers.com

Georgia Tait
305-284-7381
tait@communitynewspapers.com

Walter White
305-669-7355 Ext. 218
walter@communitynewspapers.com

Beatriz Brandfon
305-284-7375
beatriz@communitynewspapers.com

Henry Chau
Legal Advertising
305-669-7031

Jaime Cooke
305-669-7355 ext 222
jaime@communitynewspapers.com


The Production Team Leaders


Isabel Ortega
305-669-7355 Ext. 230
isabel@communitynewspapers.com

Maria Scheer
305-669-7355 Ext. 221
mscheer@gate.net

Isabel Vavrek
305-669-7355 Ext. 226
isabeljr@communitynewspapers.com

Controller


Jesus Toledo
305-669-7355 Ext. 235
jtoledo@communitynewspapers.com